Indie Author · Misc

Indie Author Showcase

One thing that has been on my mind for awhile is that I really want to be able to use this blog to be able to help out others. Obviously I love to read and have great appreciation for those that are able to transform an idea in their head into a whole written/edited novel and then have the courage to release it into the big wide world! Since I have started this blog I have found so many awesome authors and my TBR has grown exponentially, seriously, I have given up trying to keep it nice and sensible and now have enough books to last me a lifetime. It got me thinking though on how many unknown authors there are out there waiting to be discovered, so I would like to try a new segment each week which would bring Indie authors and there books in the spotlight. It would definitely depend on interest to how often I would post but I would love to help out anyway I can.

So if you are an Indie author and you would like to participate send an email through to f-n-m@outlook.com with your name, the book you would like to showcase and maybe three things you would like your readers to know and I will get back to you asap.

9 thoughts on “Indie Author Showcase

Leave a Reply

